Why I Talk

Hello! If you’re reading this, that means you’ve stumbled upon my blog, and I assume you have at least a little interest in sports or journalism

One of my favorite things about sports is that every team and every athlete has a story to tell.  I want to help tell those stories.  As a second semester senior in college about to embark on my own adventure of creating a name for myself and my work, it seems as if it’s impossible to stand out among the countless others who share my dream of sports-related story telling…

Which brings us here.

By getting in touch with individuals in the sports journalism field,  my hope is to pave myself a unique path into the industry, and one step closer to my dream.

Follow me as I attempt to get in touch with established professionals within the different realms of sport journalism.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

